June 4, 2024	South Dakota	Douglas County
DEDITE ICAN DAT	RTY PUBLICATION EL	ECTION BALLOT
REPUBLICAN PAI	TIT PUBLICATION EL	LECTION BALLOT
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		
To vote for a person <b>FILL IN</b> the oval (●) next to the name.		
Use only a pencil or pen.		
If you make a mistake, give the ballot back and get a new one.		
<b>DO NOT</b> cast more votes than are allowed in each race.		
For State Senator, District 21 You may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.		
○ Erin Tobin		
○ Mykala Voita		
For State Representative, District 21 You may vote for up to two or leave it blank.		
○ Lee Qualm		
○ Marty Overweg		
○ Jim Halverson		
		Election Official Ballot Stamp
PUBLICATION	0001	Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01

DEMOCRATIC PAINSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for a person FILL IN the eval (  ) next to the name.  Use only a pencil or pen.	RTY PUBLICATION EL	LECTION BALLOT
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:  To vote for a person FILL IN the oval (●) next to the name.		ECTION BALLOT
To vote for a person <b>FILL IN</b> the oval (●) next to the name.		
oval (●) next to the name.		
Jse only a pencil or pen.		
f you make a mistake, give the pallot back and get a new one.		
OO NOT cast more votes than are allowed in each race.		
For Presidential Candidate You may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.		
○ Marianne Williamson		
○ Joseph R Biden Jr		
O Dean Phillips		
		Election Official Ballot Stamp
PUBLICATION	0001	Typ:02 Seq:0001 Spl:01